Burtf51’s Weblog

Conservative Americans Freedom of Speech Blog

Americans Are Tired

Posted by burtf51 on October 9, 2008

I am 57 years old. I can’t remember a single time growing up that my parents said I couldn’t watch a certain show on television  or any movie wasn’t fit to see. I could walk around town without fear of being abducted, raped or killed. 

Now parents can’t let their children out of their site for fear that something terrible could happen to them. 99% of television and movies aren’t appropriate for children or adults. All our schools, universities are run by liberals who shove their way of thinking down the throats of our children. 

If you tell someone that you have conservative values, most people look at you like you are some kind of freak, bigotted, racist low life redneck. The world is in a sad state of affairs.

Our system of government is broken. Party bickering has stamied the growth of our nation. Self-serving politicians will say anything to get elected and party loyalist buy into the same old lies..hook..line and sinker.

Americans are tired of being lied to, they are tired of lying, greedy, self-serving politicians who will say and do anything to get elected and then forget all their great promises of change and prosperity. Politicians are selling our country and all it’s citizen down the river. I don’t see the situation getting any better. Maybe we could divide the country between liberals and conservatives. Liberals on one side and conservatives on the other, with each having their own form of government. Yeah, that’s an idea! You wanna take a guess who’s crime rate would be lower?

One Response to “Americans Are Tired”

  1. I couldn’t have said that better myself! Please visit my web site: http://www.realpeopleforgoodchange.bravehost.com If you do not have time to read the entire contents of my site, Please read the following: 1) Chapter 6 of My Book. Therein, I have given the Top Ten Priorities of OUR New Government, which MUST be addressed IMMEDIATELY! 2) Open the document entitled Our Government. In it I give my reasoning for why and how We The Conservative People MUST TAKE BACK OUR GOVERNMENT! 3) Next, Don’t miss the document entitled Presidential Cabinet. This is where you can get a CLEAR look into the kind of wise decisions that I will make when looking to fill KEY Cabinet positions, which are CRUCIAL to helping US to CLEAN UP THE MESSES THAT OUR “EXPERIENCED” POLITICIANS HAVE CREATED “FOR” US! Our time before the fast-approaching Presidential Election is growing short. Isn’t it just like God to inject His plan and His timing into our lowly, ordinary lives?! Lastly, since this is a MONUMENTAL sized Mission, and I have just begun my final leg toward this mission/achievement for us real Americans, maybe you will (via the web)join me, by becoming my blogging “Campaign Manager”!? We must remember that Jesus’ Mission was to reach the whole world with God’s message. And He only started out with 12 workers. Our “only” challenge is to reach the entire Conservative American Community, within the next couple of weeks. I Hope to hear from ALL Concerned Conservative Americans, while we still have time to SAVE OUR CHRISTIAN NATION FROM OBAMA! As well as to save ourselves from further abuse at the hands of all CORRUPT politicians!

Leave a Reply

 
